Christmas cupcake and muffin cases

Christmas cupcake cases - Large choice on feeriecake.com

For the holiday season, dress up your cupcakes with Christmas colored cupcake cases.

You can choose between paper or aluminium coated boxes.

For the sizes, you have the standard size cupcake case with a base diameter of about 5 cm. For these cupcakes use a suitable cupcake pan with standard size cavities. Wilton and Decora brands offer very high quality non-stick cupcake and muffin pans.

Then there are the mini cupcake cases with a base diameter of about 3.5 cm. All cute, they have the advantage of making you feel less guilty while tasting them! To use these mini cupcake cases you need a non-stick cupcake pan of mini size.

You will find in this section cupcake boxes that make you want to celebrate Christmas every day: Santa Claus cupcake boxes, snowman cupcake boxes or gingerbread cupcake boxes. All the symbols of Christmas are printed on these cupcake cases.

You just have to choose among our wide range of Christmas vermicelli and confetti for your cupcake decoration.

All the Christmas cake decorations for an ultra greedy Christmas is at Féerie Cake

Christmas cupcake and muffin cases - large selection | Féerie Cake

Il y a 40 produits.

Affichage 1-18 de 40 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Caissettes à cupcakes et muffins de Noël

Caissettes pour cupcakes de Noël - Large choix sur feeriecake.fr

Pour les fêtes de fin d'année, habillez vos cupcakes avec des caissettes pour cupcakes aux couleurs de Noël.

Vous avez le choix entre des caissettes en papier ou avec un revêtement aluminium.

Pour les tailles, vous avez la caissette à cupcakes de taille standard avec un diamètre de la base d'environ 5 cm. Pour ces cupcakes utilisez un moule à cupcakes adapté avec des cavités de taille standard. Les marques Wilton et Decora proposent des moules pour cupcakes et muffins antiadhésifs de très grande qualité.

Puis il y a les mini caissettes pour cupcakes avec un diamètre de la base d'environ 3,5 cm. Toutes mignonnes, elles ont l'avantage de vous déculpabiliser en les dégustant ! Pour utiliser ces mini caissettes il vous faut un moule à cupcakes antiadhésif de taille mini.

Vous trouverez dans cette rubriques des caissettes qui donnent envie de fêter Noël tous les jours : caissettes Père Noël, caissettes bonhomme de neige ou encore caissettes bonhomme de pain d'épices. Tous les symboles de Noël sont imprimés sur ces caissettes à cupcakes.

Il ne vous reste alors qu'à faire votre choix parmi notre non moins large gamme de vermicelles et confettis de Noël pour votre déco de cupcakes.

Toute la déco de gâteau de Noël pour un Noël ultra gourmand est chez Féerie Cake

Caissettes pour cupcakes et muffins Noël - large choix | Féerie Cake

Il y a 40 produits.

Affichage 1-18 de 40 article(s)

Filtres actifs