Christmas

Christmas cake and log decoration | Christmas party decorations

Christmas, the most beautiful time of the year. It's the time when you can really afford to be greedy and creative in baking. Discover our wide selection of Christmas log molds, Christmas cupcake cases, Christmas vermicelli, confetti and sugar decorations, not to mention Christmas cookie cutters for unique Christmas cookies. For an easy Christmas dessert or an original dessert, you will find here all the materials and ingredients to make your dessert a success.

The traditional Christmas desserts

In France, we do not celebrate Christmas without the traditional log. Whether it is iced or pastry, the log is one of the favorite desserts of the French. 

Depending on the region, the recipes for Christmas differ and this is what makes our country so rich!

Christmas cookies are an inevitable treat to make. They instantly put you in the holiday mood and perfume the house with cinnamon and spices of all kinds. We all know Alsace for its Christmas cookies and we all love its bredeles!

Gingerbread also has a place of honor during the holiday season. You can enjoy it in its soft version as well as in the form of crunchy cookies. On the blog, we have reserved an easy recipe for gingerbread soft to fall over.

As for the gingerbread cookie, it is essential to make the famous gingerbread house. A fun activity to do with the family by the fire! For an original gingerbread house, discover our cake design Gingerbread house decorated with sugar paste.

Christmas chocolate mold

What if you were to get into it? Making your own chocolates is so satisfying and so good! Play at being a chocolate apprentice with our selection of plastic or silicone chocolate molds. Use our Valrhona, La Patelière, Callebaut... couverture chocolates and fill the chocolate candies with pistachio paste, praline paste etc.

Silicone moulds | Log mould | Silicone plate for rolled cake

It's a French tradition! The Yule log has a place of honor on our table at Christmas. Choose among our log molds the one you like the most, from the classic plastic or stainless steel log mold to the more sophisticated Silikomart mold for exceptional logs. 

The Italian brand Pavoni will make you dream with its magnificent log moulds for Christmas: in the shape of a chalet, a fir tree, the quality of their moulds is no longer to be proven.

For an easy-to-make log, you can also opt for a rolled cake pan. In metal or silicone, you can bake your sponge cake on it. Let yourself be tempted by designs with cigarette paste, wow effect guaranteed. 

Christmas cookie cutters | Decorated Christmas cookies

Cookie decorating workshops during the Christmas vacations are pure family fun. The whole family in matching Christmas pajamas and head to the kitchen. You're spoiled for choice with our Christmas cookie cutters. If you're looking for a gingerbread man cookie cutter, plastic or stainless steel, we've got you covered. If you're looking for an assortment ofChristmas cookie cutters, we have that too, at Wilton or Decora. And for even more stunning cookie decorating, try Sweet Stamp's cookie cutters and embossers. Their designs are varied and absolutely magical!

Sugar decorations and sprinkles for cakes| Confetti and sprinkles

Each one more beautiful than the other, sprinkles and Christmas sugar decorations can be used absolutely everywhere. On a Christmas log, on decorated cookies, on a Christmas number cake, on pops cakes too. Sprinkle them without moderation! Discover the Christmas sprinkles from Funcakes, Fairy Sprinkles or Happy Sprinkles for a magical cake decoration ! 

Scrapcooking

This French brand that we do not present anymore offers sublime log molds with the bonus of log recipes included. But that's not all, the brand also offers kits for easy Christmas number cake recipes. You will love baking with Scrapcooking this Christmas!

Find our easy recipes for Christmas, our recipes for Christmas logs or Christmas cake design on the blog.

All the Christmas cake decorations are on feeriecake.fr!

Christmas Cake decoration - large choice - cheap

Christmas

Welcome to the Christmas store! Here you will find all the materials for a magical Christmas: Christmas cake decorations, log moulds, cookie cutters and much more!

Read more
Filter by

Filter by

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

  • 0,00 € - 84,00 €

Material

Material

Box size

Box size

Mould shape

Mould shape

Sprinkles shape

Sprinkles shape

Type

Type

Cartoon

Cartoon

Support

Support

What?

What?

Color

Color

Theme

Theme

Sleeve shape

Sleeve shape

Type of packaging

Type of packaging

Type of cookie cutter

Type of cookie cutter

There are 484 products.

Displaying 1-18 of 484 items

Active filters

Noël

Décoration gâteau et bûches de Noël | Déco de fête Noël

Noël, la plus belle période de l'année. C'est le moment où on peut vraiment se permettre d'être gourmand et créatif en pâtisserie. Découvrez notre large sélection de moules à bûches, caissettes à cupcakes Noël, vermicelles, confettis et décors en sucre Noël, sans oublier les emporte-pièces de Noël pour des biscuits Noël uniques. Pour un dessert de Noël facile ou une un dessert original, vous trouverez ici toute le matériel et les ingrédients pour réussir votre dessert.

Les traditionnels desserts de Noël

En France, on ne fête pas Noël sans la traditionnelle bûche. Qu'elle soit glacée ou pâtissière, la bûche est un des desserts favoris des français. 

Selon les régions, les recettes pour Noël diffèrent et c'est ce qui fait la richesse de notre pays !

Les biscuits de Noël sont d'inévitables gourmandises à préparer. Ils mettent instantanément dans l'ambiance des fêtes et parfument la maison de cannelle et d'épices en tout genre. On connait tous l'Alsace pour ses biscuits de Noël et on se régale avec ses bredeles !

Le pain d'épice a également une place d'honneur durant les fêtes de fin d'année. Vous l'appréciez aussi bien dans sa version moelleuse que sous forme de biscuits craquants. Sur le blog, on vous a réservé une recette facile de pain d'épices moelleux à tomber à la renverse.

Quant au biscuit de pain d'épices, il est indispensable pour réaliser la fameuse maison en pain d'épices. Une activité ludique à faire en famille au coin du feu ! Pour une maison en pain d'épices originale, découvrez notre cake design Maison de pain d'épices décore avec de la pâte à sucre.

Moule à chocolat de Noël

Et si vous vous y mettiez ? Faire ses chocolats maison c'est hyper satisfaisant et tellement bon ! Jouez aux apprentis chocolatiers grâce à notre sélection de moules à chocolat en plastique ou en silicone. Utilisez nos chocolats de couverture Valrhona, La Patelière, Callebaut... et garnissez les bonbons de chocolat de pâte de pistache, de pâte de praliné etc.

Moules silicone | moule à bûche | Plaque silicone pour gâteau roulé

C'est une tradition française ! La bûche de Noël a une place d'honneur sur notre table à Noël. Choisissez parmi nos moules à bûches ceux qui vous plairont le plus, du moule à bûche classique en plastique ou en inox, au moule Silikomart plus sophistiqué pour des bûches d'exception. 

La marque italienne Pavoni vous fera rêver avec ses magnifiques moules à bûches pour Noël : en forme de chalet, de sapin, la qualité de leurs moules n'est plus à prouver.

Pour une bûche facile à réaliser, vous pouvez aussi opter pour la plaque pour gâteau roulé. En métal ou en silicone, vous pourrez y faire cuire votre génoise. Laissez vous tenter par des motifs avec de la pâte à cigarette, effet waouh garanti. 

Emporte-pièces Noël | Découpoirs à biscuits | Biscuits décorés de Noël

Les ateliers de déco de biscuits pendant les vacances de Noël c'est un pur moment de bonheur en famille. Toute la famille en pyjama de Noël assorti et direction la cuisine. Vous avez l'embarras du choix avec nos emporte-pièces pour biscuits de Noël. Si vous cherchez un emporte-pièce bonhomme de pain d'épices, en plastique ou en inox, on a ce qu'il vous faut. Si vous recherchez un assortiment d'emporte-pièces de Noël, on a ça aussi, chez Wilton ou Decora. Et pour une déco de biscuits toujours plus époustouflante, testez les emporte-pièces et embosseurs de Sweet Stamp. Leur design sont variés et absolument magiques !

Les décors en sucre et sprinkles pour gâteaux| Confettis et vermicelles à parsemer

Tous plus beaux les uns que les autres, les sprinkles et décors en sucre de Noël s'utilisent absolument partout. Sur une bûche de Noël, sur des biscuits décorés, sur un number cake de Noël, sur des pops cakes aussi. Parsemez les sans modération ! Découvrez les sprinkles de Noël de Funcakes , Fairy Sprinkles ou encore Happy Sprinkles pour une déco de gâteau féerique ! 

Scrapcooking

Cette marque française qu'on ne présente plus propose de sublimes moules à bûches avec en prime des recettes de bûches incluses. Mais c'est pas tout, la marque propose aussi des kit pour des recettes de number cake de Noël inratables. Vous allez adorer pâtisser avec Scrapcooking à Noël !

Retrouvez nos recettes faciles pour Noël, nos recettes de bûches de Noël ou encore de cake design de Noël sur le blog.

Toute la déco de gâteaux de Noël est sur feeriecake.fr !

Noël Décoration gâteau - large choix - pas cher

Noël

Bienvenue dans la boutique de Noël ! Vous y trouverez tout le matériel pour un Noël féerique : déco de gâteau Noël, moules à bûches, emporte-pièces à biscuits et bien d'autres choses encore !

Lire la suite
Filtrer par

Filtrer par

Marque

Marque

Prix

Prix

  • 0,00 € - 84,00 €

Matière

Matière

Taille caissettes

Taille caissettes

Forme moule

Forme moule

Forme sprinkles

Forme sprinkles

Type

Type

Dessin animé

Dessin animé

Support

Support

Quoi ?

Quoi ?

Couleur

Couleur

Thème

Thème

Forme douilles

Forme douilles

Type d'emballage

Type d'emballage

Type d'emporte pièces

Type d'emporte pièces

Il y a 484 produits.

Affichage 1-18 de 484 article(s)

Filtres actifs