Harry Potter

A Harry Potter birthday cake for a magical day!

A Harry Potter birthday party must be prepared in advance and with Féérie Cake, you have the perfect accessories to concoct nice surprises for the little guests. On the big day, put on your Harry Potter apron and welcome the newcomers to Hogwarts! Féérie Cake offers you aprons with the effigy of the 4 houses. So announce immediately the atmosphere by making a choice between Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Slytherin or Hogwarts.

An extraordinary decoration for a Harry Potter birthday party

First, make your centerpiece: the Harry Potter cake! First, bake the little hero of the day's favorite cake. It would not be surprising if it was a chocolate cake for example: this cake always pleases the vast majority of children (and older ones too!). Everyone loves it.

To transform it into a magnificent Harry Potter chocolate cake, no need for a magic formula: trust Féérie Cake. Cover your cake with sugar paste and follow our step-by-step guide to make the famous Harry Potter birthday cake and you will be amazed by the result!

To decorate your Harry Potter cake with a first name, an age or a quote, the letter and number embossers will be perfect. They reproduce the shapes of the characters specific to the world of Harry Potter and your decoration will be perfectly in harmony with all your creations.

Of course, don't forget the Harry Potter birthday candles! Your child will be thrilled to blow out beautiful candles featuring their favorite character. The Harry Potter kawai birthday candles are decorated with all the heroes of the Harry Potter movie.

Everything for a sweet Harry Potter birthday table

Create a birthday buffet worthy of Hogwarts' finest hour! Make cupcakes and arrange them in Harry Potter boxes. Decorate them with toppers featuring the 4 Hogwarts houses. Guests can choose between Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Slytherin or Slytherin. The cupcake decorating kit is ready to use with 96 cupcakes with boxes and toppers!

Make cookies with Harry Potter cookie cutters or decorate them with silicone stamps. They will be stamped with one of the 4 Hogwarts houses and they will make people happy. You can even imagine animations with winners who take home cookies from their favorite house!

To distribute Harry Potter cookies, decorate them with sugar paste and use the wizard hat, owl or grimoire embossers.

To complete your birthday table, think of small chocolate treats. Use the Harry Potter licensed chocolate molds: flood your birthday table with Gringotts bank coins or frogs... With the Harry Potter Gringotts bank coins chocolate mold kit, you have small golden aluminum purses to slip the chocolate coins into and offer them to the guests as they leave. Success guaranteed!

Among the themed birthdays, the Harry Potter birthday party is always a great success. There is no shortage of ideas for entertainment to keep the little ones busy and amused.

Harry Potter birthday party

There are 23 products.

Displaying 1-18 of 23 items

Active filters

Harry Potter

Un gâteau d’anniversaire Harry Potter pour une journée magique !

Un anniversaire Harry Potter se prépare à l’avance et avec Féérie Cake, vous avez les accessoires parfaits pour concocter de jolies surprises aux petits invités. Le jour J, enfilez votre tablier Harry Potter et accueillez les nouveaux venus à Poudlard ! Féérie Cake vous propose des tabliers à l’effigie des 4 maisons. Alors annoncez immédiatement l’ambiance en faisant un choix entre Gryffondor, Poufsouffle, Serdaigle ou Serpendard.

Une déco extraordinaire pour un anniversaire Harry Potter

Avant tout, préparez votre pièce maîtresse : le gâteau Harry Potter ! Cuisinez d’abord le gâteau préféré du petit héros du jour. Il ne serait pas surprenant qu’il s’agisse d’un gâteau au chocolat par exemple : ce gâteau plait toujours à la grande majorité des enfants (et des plus grands aussi !). Tout le monde l’adore.

Pour le transformer en magnifique gâteau au chocolat Harry Potter, nul besoin de formule magique : faites confiance à Féérie Cake. Recouvrez votre gâteau de pâte à sucre et suivez notre guide pas-à-pas pour réaliser le fameux gâteau anniversaire Harry Potter et vous serez bluffé du résultat !

Pour décorer votre gâteau Harry Potter d’un prénom, d’un âge ou d’une citation, les embosseurs de lettres et de chiffres seront parfaits. Ils reproduisent les formes des caractères spécifiques au monde d'Harry Potter et votre déco sera parfaitement en harmonie avec l’ensemble de vos créations.

Bien sûr, n’oubliez surtout pas les bougies d’anniversaire Harry Potter ! Votre enfant sera ravi de souffler de magnifiques bougies à l’effigie de son personnage préféré. Les bougies d’anniversaire kawai Harry Potter sont décorées de tous les héros du film Harry Potter.

Tout pour une sweet table d’anniversaire Harry Potter

Dressez un buffet d’anniversaire digne des plus grandes heures de Poudlard ! Réalisez des cupcakes que vous disposez dans des caissettes Harry Potter. Décorez-les avec des toppers à l’effigie des 4 maisons Pourdlard. Les invités pourront choisir entre Gryffondor, Poufsouffle, Serdaigle ou Serpendard. Le kit de décoration pour cupcakes est prêt à l’emploi avec de quoi décorer 96 cupcakes avec caissettes et toppers !

Confectionnez des petits biscuits avec les emporte-pièces Harry Potter ou décorez-les avec des tampons en silicone. Ils seront estampillés d’une des 4 maisons de Poudlard et ils feront des heureux. Vous pouvez même imaginer des animations avec des gagnants qui remportent des biscuits de leur maison préférée !

Pour pouvoir distribuer des biscuits Harry Potter, décorez-les en les recouvrant de pâte à sucre et utilisez les embosseurs en forme de chapeau de sorcier, de chouette ou de grimoire.

Pour compléter votre table d’anniversaire, pensez à des petites gourmandises chocolatées. Utilisez les moules à chocolats de la licence Harry Potter : inondez votre table d’anniversaire de pièces de banque Gringotts ou de grenouilles… Avec le kit moule à chocolat pièces de banque Gringotts Harry Potter, vous disposez de petites bourses en aluminium doré pour y glisser les pièces en chocolat et les offrir aux invités au moment du départ. Succès garanti !

Parmi les anniversaires à thèmes, l’anniversaire Harry Potter remporte toujours beaucoup de succès. Les idées d’animations ne manquent pas pour amuser et occuper les petits participants.

Goûter d'anniversaire Harry Potter

Il y a 24 produits.

Affichage 1-18 de 24 article(s)

Filtres actifs