Pavoni

Pavoni moulds: quality for your pastry creations

Pavoni is a great Italian brand of pastry utensils and accessories. For 30 years, Pavoni has distinguished itself with a wide range of silicone molds of exceptional quality. You will be able to create cakes and desserts of all shapes and sizes to impress your guests!

Mussels of exceptional quality

For 40 years, Pavoni molds have enchanted the tables of the world's greatest pastry chefs. Made of 100% platinum silicone, Pavoni molds are of the highest quality and are recognized as an essential reference in the world of professional pastry.

Pavoni puts decades of research and innovation at the disposal of professionals and individuals. The Pavoni molds moulds are made with high quality materials. Pavoni's range of molds aims at excellence in order to meet the requirements and creativity of great chefs and individuals. Enjoy your chance, because you too can create little wonders with exceptional molds!

A wide variety of prints

With Pavoni, pastry chefs have access to a very large choice of moulds with original shapes. You can place your sweet (or savory!) preparations in them before putting them in the oven or freezer.

The shapes of Pavoni molds will inspire your creativity! The individual moulds are perfect for creating custom desserts. Create decorations that will surprise your guests. They are sure to love being served on a plate with the Slake" trianglestriangles, for example. The 8 cavities create perfect cake slices that are always a big hit. This ingenious mold was designed by the great pastry chef Nicolas Bacheyre!

You can also opt for the Hypnosis mold which imitates a perfectly executed spiral poaching. The effect is surprising and it will not fail to amaze your guests!

Pavoni loves collaborations with great chefs. The entremets molds are the fruit of the imagination of the great Cédric Grolet, crowned best pastry chef in the world in 2018. These small silicone molds hazelnut 3D are in individual format. Create a surprise by inserting a flowing chocolate or caramel, for example!

Your Pavoni log moulds will amaze everyone with their original designs in geometric shapes like the Iceberg model or with rounded shapes like the Lady model. Decorate them with a coloring spray or a mirror icing for an incredible effect done so easily and quickly!

Molds that are so easy to use!

The modern and creative design of the Pavoni moulds will not let you forget their incredible ease of use. They can be placed in the oven at 250°C, in the microwave or in the freezer at a temperature of up to -40°C. They can also be stored in the refrigerator without any problem. Their only requirement is that they cannot be placed in direct contact with a heat source.

Thanks to their non-stick properties, Pavoni moulds are ideal when you are preparing a complicated dish. There is no need to grease the mold before pouring your preparations. Thanks to the handy, light and ultra-flexible structure of the mold, you will obtain an impeccable result thanks to a quick removal from the mold without any sticking. Your cake or dessert looks neat, clean and without any burrs. The reliefs are impeccable.

To maintain your Pavoni mussels, nothing could be easier. Just run them quickly under hot water with a little degreaser if necessary. Never use an abrasive sponge as this could damage them.

Pavoni silicone molds make the work of pastry chefs easier. They make possible delicate creations with innovative shapes and details. Don't hesitate to choose yours and they will accompany you for a long time in your culinary exploits!

Pavoni

Founded in 1980 by Maurizio Pavoni, the Pavoni brand comes straight from Italy... Mama Mia ! The elves have fallen for its professional quality silicone molds.

Read more
Filter by

Filter by

Price

Price

  • 15,00 € - 61,00 €

Material

Material

Mould shape

Mould shape

What?

What?

Theme

Theme

There are 28 products.

Displaying 1-18 of 28 items

Active filters

Pavoni

Les moules Pavoni : la qualité au service de vos créations pâtissières

Pavoni est une grande marque italienne d’ustensiles et d’accessoires de pâtisserie. Elle se distingue particulièrement depuis 30 ans avec une large gamme de moules en silicone d’une qualité exceptionnelle. À vous les gâteaux et les entremets de toutes les formes pour épater vos invités !

Des moules d’une qualité exceptionnelle

Depuis 40 ans, les moules Pavoni enchantent les tables des plus grands chefs pâtissiers au monde. Conçus en silicone 100 % platinum, les moules Pavoni sont de très haute qualité et sont reconnus comme une référence incontournable dans le monde de la pâtisserie professionnelle.

Pavoni met plusieurs décennies de recherche et d’innovation à la disposition des professionnels et des particuliers. Les moules Pavoni sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de grande qualité. La gamme de moules Pavoni vise l’excellence afin d’être à la hauteur de l’exigence et de la créativité des grands chefs comme des particuliers. Savourez votre chance, car vous pourrez, vous aussi, réaliser des petites merveilles grâce à des moules d’exception !

Une grande diversité d’empreintes

Avec Pavoni, les pâtissiers ont accès à un très large choix de moules avec des formes originales. Vous y déposerez vos préparations sucrées (ou salées !) avant de les passer au four ou au congélateur.

Les formes des moules Pavoni vont inspirer votre créativité ! Les empreintes individuelles sont parfaites pour créer des desserts sur mesure. Créez les décos qui surprendront vos invités. Il est certain qu’ils adoreront être servis à l’assiette avec les triangles « Slake », par exemple. Les 8 cavités créent des parts de gâteaux parfaites qui plaisent toujours énormément. Ce moule ingénieux a été imaginé par le grand chef pâtissier Nicolas Bacheyre !

Vous pouvez aussi opter pour le moule Hypnose qui imite un pochage en spirale réalisé à la perfection. L’effet est surprenant et il ne manquera pas d’étonner vos convives !

Pavoni adore les collaborations avec les grands chefs. Les moules à entremets sont le fruit de l’imagination du grand Cédric Grolet sacré meilleur pâtissier du monde en 2018. Ces petits moules en silicone noisettes 3D sont au format individuel. Créez la surprise en y insérant un cœur coulant au chocolat ou au caramel, par exemple !

Vos moules bûches Pavoni vont épater tout le monde avec leurs conceptions originales aux formes géométriques comme le modèle Iceberg ou aux formes arrondies comme le modèle Lady. Décorez-les avec un spray colorant ou un glaçage miroir pour un effet incroyable réalisé si facilement et si rapidement !

Des moules si faciles à utiliser !

Le design moderne et créatif des moules Pavoni ne vous fera pas oublier leur incroyable facilité d’utilisation. Ils se placent aussi bien au four à 250 °C, au micro-ondes ou au congélateur à une température allant jusqu’à - 40 °C. Ils attendent aussi sans problème au réfrigérateur. Leur seule exigence est de ne pas supporter le contact direct avec une source de chaleur.

Grâce à leur propriété antiadhérente, les moules Pavoni sont idéaux lorsque vous vous lancez dans une préparation compliquée à démouler. Inutile de graisser le moule avant de verser vos préparations. Grâce à la structure maniable, légère et ultra flexible du moule, vous obtenez un résultat impeccable grâce à un démoulage rapide et sans aucun accrochage. Votre gâteau ou votre entremet est d’un aspect soigné, net et sans aucune bavure. Les reliefs sont impeccables.

Pour entretenir vos moules Pavoni, rien de plus simple. Il suffit de les passer rapidement sous l’eau chaude avec un peu de produit dégraissant si nécessaire. N’utilisez jamais d’éponge abrasive au risque de les abîmer.

Les moules en silicone Pavoni facilitent le travail des pâtissiers. Ils rendent possible des créations délicates avec des formes et des détails innovants. N’hésitez pas à choisir les vôtres et ils vous accompagneront longtemps dans vos exploits culinaires !

Pavoni

Pavoni

Fondée en 1980 par Maurizio Pavoni, la marque Pavoni nous vient tout droit d'Italie... Mama Mia ! Les lutins ont craqué pour ses moules en silicone de qualité professionnelle.

Lire la suite
Filtrer par

Il y a 13 produits.

Affichage 1-13 de 13 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Nos best-sellers Pavoni