If you stopped by here, it's because you're looking for one or more recipes for Christmas Eve or for a gourmet snack during the holidays. You did the right thing! Discover our selection of the best dessert recipes for Christmas.

Vanilla Raspberry Yule logSnowball cookiesChristmas number cake5 easy Christmas cookie recipesChristmas baubles

Chocolate log with speculoos  Chocolate and speculoos log

CHRISTMAS LOG WITH MANGO PASSION FRUIT AND VANILLADECORATED CHRISTMAS COOKIESCake design the grinchGingerbreadChristmas macaroons

 

Easy Christmas Dessert Recipes | Exceptional Log Recipe | Christmas Cookies

What dessert to eat at Christmas?

You are spoilt for choice! From the most traditional pastries to the most elaborate entremets, it's up to you to decide. Christmas is the time to indulge yourself by baking for your loved ones. Here you will find a selection of our best recipes for Christmas logs, macaroons, cookies and pastries

So with all these ideas for Christmas desserts, our advice is to make not one but several desserts to satisfy all palates. A beautiful classic log for the purists, chocolate macaroons for the gourmets, Christmas cookies for the little ones and the big kids, an entremets for the gourmets and here is something to satisfy the whole table!

Christmas log recipe

From the traditional log to the sophisticated log, you will be able to make your selection among our log recipes in the form of entremets or rolled cookies. With fruit, chocolate, pastry or ice cream, there is something for everyone. For 8 to 20 people, you can adapt the quantities of our Christmas dessert recipes as you wish. 

Then shop for the right log mold for your recipe. From the classic log pan to the Silikomart silicone log mould, you will find everything you need to make a stunning log.

Christmas cookie recipes

Traditional cookies, bredeles or decorated cookies, our many recipes promise you afternoons in the kitchen all in greediness. With cinnamon, gingerbread, shortbread cookies decorated with royal icing or sugar paste, you will find your happiness.

Original Christmas cupcake recipes

For a change from the log or as a complement if you have a regiment to feed at Christmas dinner, try cupcakes. To give them that festive Christmas feel, flavor the plain cupcake batter with Christmas spices, cinnamon or make chocolate cupcakes. Chocolate is a Christmas staple. The decoration of cupcakes is absolutely essential to make them Christmas cupcakes. For that, use and abuse the decorations and sugar subjects for the decoration. Food coloring also plays a big role in decorating desserts. With green and red food coloring you won't go wrong!
Finally, confetti and sprinkles add the finishing touch to your Christmas cupcakes.

Easy Christmas cake design

Why not start a beautiful cake design for Christmas? With the tutorials of our partners, you will be able to follow the steps and make a cake covered with sugar paste. You will learn how to model figures, characters and decorations with sugar paste. These cake designs are sure to make an impression and we guarantee that they will be as beautiful as they are delicious!

Discover all our articles to make and decorate your Christmas desserts

Si vous avez fait un stop ici c'est que vous êtes à la recherche d'une ou plusieurs recettes pour le réveillon de Noël ou pour un goûter gourmand pendant les fêtes. Vous avez bien fait ! Découvrez notre sélection des meilleures recettes de desserts pour Noël.

Bûche roulée de Noël vanille framboiseCookies boule de neigeNumber cake de Noël5 recettes faciles biscuits de NoëlBoules de Noël entremets

Bûche au chocolat speculoos  Bûche chocolat speculoos

BÛCHE DE NOËL À LA MANGUE PASSION ET VANILLEBISCUITS DÉCORÉS DE NOËLCake design le grinchPain d'épicesMacarons Noël

 

Idées recettes desserts de Noël faciles | Recette de bûche exceptionnelle | Biscuits de Noël

Quel dessert manger à Noël ?

Vous avez l'embarras du choix ! Des pâtisseries les plus traditionnelles aux entremets les plus élaborés, c'est à vous de décider. Noël c'est l'occasion de se faire plaisir en pâtissant pour les proches. Ici, vous trouverez une sélection de nos meilleures recettes de bûches, macarons, biscuits et pâtisseries de Noël

Alors avec toutes ces idées de desserts pour Noël, notre conseil c'est de faire non pas un mais plusieurs desserts pour satisfaire tous les palais. Une belle bûche classique pour les puristes, des macarons au chocolat pour les fines bouches, les biscuits de Noël pour les petits et grands enfants, un entremets pour les gourmets et voilà de quoi satisfaire toute la tablée !

Recette de bûche de Noël

De la bûche traditionnelle à la bûche sophistiquée, vous allez pouvoir faire votre sélection parmi nos idées recettes de bûches sous forme d'entremets ou de biscuit roulé. Aux fruits, au chocolat, bûche pâtissière ou bûche glacée, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Pour 8 à 20 personnes, vous pouvez adapter les quantités de nos recettes de desserts de Noël à loisir. 

Shoppez ensuite le moule à bûche qui convient à votre recette. De la classique gouttière à bûche au moule à bûche de Noël en silicone de Silikomart, vous trouverez de quoi faire une bûche bluffante.

Recettes de biscuits de Noël

Biscuits traditionnels, des bredeles ou biscuits décorés, nos nombreuses recettes vous promettent des après midi en cuisine tout en gourmandise. A la cannelle, au pain d'épice en passant par le biscuit sablé qu'on décore de glace royale ou de pâte à sucre, vous trouverez votre bonheur.

Recettes originales de cupcakes de Noël

Pour changer de la bûche ou en complément si vous avez un régiment à nourrir au repas de Noël, testez les cupcakes. Pour leur insuffler ce air festif propre à Noël, parfumez la pâte à cupcake nature d'épices de Noël, de cannelle ou faites des cupcakes au chocolat. Le chocolat c'est un incontournable de Noël. La décoration de cupcakes est absolument primordiale pour en faire des cupcakes de Noël. Pour ça, usez et abusez des décors et sujets en sucre pour la décoration. Les colorants alimentaires aussi jouent un grand rôle dans la décoration de desserts. Avec des colorants alimentaires vert et rouge vous ne ferez pas fausse route !
Enfin, les confettis et sprinkles à parsemer apportent la touche finale à vos cupcakes de Noël.

Cake design facile de Noël

Pourquoi ne pas vous lancer dans un beau cake design pour Noël ? Avec les tutoriels de nos partenaires, vous allez pouvoir suivre les pas à pas et réaliser un gâteau recouvert de pâte à sucre. Vous apprendrez à modeler des figurines, des personnages et des décors avec de la pâte à sucre. Ces cake design feront leur effet à coup sûr et on vous assure qu'ils seront aussi beaux que bons !

Découvrez tous nos articles pour réaliser et décorer vos desserts de Noël